Contact

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us. 

 

Reservations Department:
ul. Rybitwy 22, 30-722 Kraków
pn. - pt.: 8:00 - 16:00
 

Individual Reservations
Tel: +48 12 354 59 46
Email: individuals@jordan.pl,
 

Group Reservations
Tel: +48 12 354 59 47
Email: groups@jordan.pl,
 

Business Reservations
Tel: +48 12 354 59 46
Email: business@jordan.pl,

Marketing Department
ul. Gęsia 8, 31-535 Kraków
Tel: +48 12 422 40 33 ext.118
marketing@jordan.pl

Handling tourist enquiries and orders:
ul. Rybitwy 22, 30-722 Kraków
pn. - pt.: 8:00 - 16:00
 

Inbound tourism
Tel:  +48 12 354 59 40
Email: tours@jordan.pl
 

Local Tourism
Tel: +48 12 354 59 43
Email: krakow@krakow-tours.pl,
 

HOP ON HOP OFF BUS regular and occasional lines
Tel: +48 12 354 59 44
,+48 601 502 129
Email: info@wowkrakow.pl,

Parties and banquets, ul. Rybitwy 22, 30-722 Kraków
Tel: +48 12 354 59 54
Email: banquets@jordan.pl,

Conferences and events, ul. Sobieskiego 22/2, 31-136 Kraków
Tel: +48 12 354 59 54
Email: conferences@jordan.pl

Jordan Congress Bureau, ul. Sobieskiego 22/2, 31-136 Kraków
Tel:  +48 12 341 61 62, +48 12 341 46 40
Email: congress@jordan.pl

Coach hire, ul.Rybitwy 22, 30-722 Kraków
pn. - pt.: 8:00 - 16:00
Tel:  +48 601 435 408, +48 601 400 524
Email: transport@jordan.pl

Agency cooperation, ul. Rybitwy 22, 30-722 Kraków
pn. - pt.: 8:00 - 16:00
Email: cpm@jordan.pl

 

 

JORDAN GROUP HOTELS:


Galaxy****Hotel , ul. Gęsia 22a, 31-535 Kraków
Tel:  +48 12 342 81 00
Email: hotel@galaxyhotel.pl

 Jordan Guest Rooms, ul. Długa 9, 31-147 Kraków
Tel: +48 12 430 02 92
Email: jordanrooms@jordan.pl

Willa Jordanówka***,os. Stylchyn 32, 31-400 Czorsztyn-Kluszkowce
Tel: +48 18 275 05 55+48 601 400 521
Email: jordanowka@jordan.pl

Jordan Cafe, ul. Długa 9, 31-147 Kraków
mon.-sun.: 9:00-20:00
Tel: +48 12 430 02 92
Email: bite@jordan.pl

Customer Offices:
Travel agency, ul. Długa 9, 31-147 Kraków
mon.-fri.: 10:00-15:00
Tel: 
+48 12 421 21 25
Email: dluga@jordan.pl

Tourist Information&Ticket Shop, ul. Pawia 8, 31-154 Kraków (currently closed)
Tel: +48 12 422 60 91+48 601 502 123
Email: pawia@jordan.pl

BOK Tarnów, ul. Pułaskiego 7, 33-100 Tarnów
Tel: +48 691 119 911
Email: tarnow@jordan.pl

Coach Fleet ul. Rybitwy 22, 30-722 Kraków
Tel:  +48 12  393 14 66
Email: rybitwy@jordan.pl 

Accountancy ul. Gęsia 8, 31-535 Kraków
Tel: tel:+48 12 422 40 33
office@jordan.pl

 

Office:

JORDAN GROUP
ul. Gęsia 8, 31-535 Kraków
Tel: +48 12 422 40 33
office@jordan.pl