Contact

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us. 

 

Sales & Marketing Department
ul. Dworska 1a lok. 2, 30-314 Kraków
Tel: +48 12 354 59 40
Email: sprzedaz@jordan.pl, marketing@jordan.pl

Processing of queries and orders:
Tourist Groups ul. Dworska 1a lok. 2, 30-314 Kraków
Tel:  +48 12 354 59 45
Email: grupy@jordan.pl

Individual Tourists  ul. Dworska 1a lok. 2, 30-314 Kraków
Tel:  +48 12 354 59 50
Email: indywidualni@jordan.pl  

Conferences & Banquets ul. Dworska 1a lok. 2, 30-314 Kraków
Tel:  +48 12 354 59 54
Email: konferencje@jordan.pl

Jordan Congress Bureau  ul. Sobieskiego 22/2, 31-136 Kraków
Tel:  +48 12 341 61 62, +48 12 341 61 64
Email: kongres@jordan.pl

Business Travel ul. Dworska 1a lok. 2, 30-314 Kraków
Tel:  +48 12 354 59 49
Email: biznes@jordan.pl 

Coaches Rental ul. Dworska 1a lok. 2, 30-314 Kraków
Tel:  +48 12 354 59 44
Email: transport@jordan.pl

WowKrakow! ul. Dworska 1a lok. 2, 30-314 Kraków
Tel:  +48 12 354 59 46
Email: info@wowkrakow.pl

Agency cooperation ul. Dworska 1a lok. 2, 30-314 Kraków
Tel:  +48 12 354 59 43
Email: cpm@jordan.pl

 

JORDAN GROUP HOTELS:


Galaxy****Hotel , ul. Gęsia 22a, 31-535 Kraków
Tel:  +48 12 342 81 00
Email: hotel@galaxyhotel.pl

Legend***Hotel, ul. św. Gertrudy 12, 31-048 Kraków
Tel: +48 12 295 91 00
Email: hotel@legend-hotel.pl 

 Jordan Guest Rooms, ul. Długa 9, 31-147 Kraków
Tel: +48 12 430 02 92
Email: nocleg@jordan.pl

Willa Jordanówka***,os. Stylchyn 32, 31-400 Czorsztyn-Kluszkowce
Tel: +48 18 275 05 55+48 601 400 521
Email: jordanowka@jordan.pl

Customer Offices:
Jordan Cafe Kawiarnia Turystyczna, ul. Długa 9, 31-147 Kraków
Tel: +48 12 421 21 25
Email: dluga@jordan.pl

Tourist Information&Ticket Shop, ul. Pawia 8, 31-154 Kraków
Tel: +48 12 422 60 91+48 601 502 123
Email: pawia@jordan.pl

BOK Tarnów, ul. Pułaskiego 7, 33-100 Tarnów
Tel: +48 14 626 08 88
Email: tarnow@jordan.pl

BOK Trzebinia, ul. ul. Krakowska 19, 32-540 Trzebinia
Tel: +48 32 647 73 80
Email: trzebinia@jordan.pl 

Coach Fleet ul. Rybitwy 22, 30-722 Kraków
Tel:  +48 12  393 14 66
Email: rybitwy@jordan.pl 

Accountancy ul. Gęsia 8, 31-535 Kraków
Tel: +48 12 422 40 33
office@jordan.pl

 

Office:

JORDAN GROUP
ul. Gęsia 8, 31-535 Kraków
Tel: +48 12 422 40 33
office@jordan.pl